A wide crypto top-up list and real card types, priced like a premium product
Card.fi is a prepaid-style crypto card. You send it crypto, it converts what arrives into a spendable balance, and a Visa-or-Mastercard-branded card number draws that balance down at shops, online or at an ATM. The pitch is breadth — 32 coins across five networks, from a $49 virtual card to a steel one — and the practical reality is that breadth comes with a price you pay at the moment of top-up and again at the moment you spend in a foreign currency.
I scored it 6.6 out of 10. That is not a dismissal. This is a genuinely capable product with a bad cost structure at the entry tier and an unresolved question about who you are actually trusting with your balance. The section-by-section numbers below explain exactly where the marks come from, and I have written this for the person holding a bank-less, inconvenient or simply closed account and looking for a way to spend crypto they already hold — and, just as importantly, for the person who is about to pay $49 to find out.
The conditions described are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 6.6 out of 10, and the shape of the deal
The single best thing about Card.fi is choice of asset. If you are paid in SOL, hold KAANCH, move between chains often, or simply do not want to convert everything into USDT before spending, a card that accepts 32 coins on five networks saves you a conversion. The single worst thing is that the same choice is priced like a luxury good: $49 for a virtual Classic card, $249 for a virtual Premium card, and a 3.5% foreign-exchange fee on Classic whenever you spend outside the balance currency.

That structure means the card is only cheap for a specific person. If you spend your balance in its home currency, and you top up with a stablecoin you already hold, Classic is a clean 1.5% plus $1.00 per load plus 0.8% cashback back — a workable arrangement. If you travel, if you hold several different coins, or if you spend twice a month, the fee stack becomes the dominant fact about the card. Premium exists precisely for those people: 1% top-up, 2.5% FX, $249 upfront. Whether that pays off depends entirely on how much you move.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 9 / 10 | The banner says cards ship to “200+ countries”, and the terms only bar residents of, or orders from, a country under sanctions that would prohibit the service |
| Cost | 2 / 10 | Virtual Classic $49, Virtual Premium $249; top-up 1.5% + $1.00 on Classic and 1% on Premium; FX 3.5% on Classic and 2.5% on Premium; no monthly or annual fee |
| Top-up options | 9 / 10 | 32 coins on 5 networks — Ethereum, Base, BNB Chain, Solana, Kaanch; USDT, USDC, ETH, BNB, SOL, KAANCH, each with a per-card deposit address |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | Trading name Kaanch Limited, Hong Kong; cards issued by the On5 Card Network, no licences named; balance is a debt of the company (custodial); no complaints pages found |
| Everyday use | 10 / 10 | Virtual, physical and steel cards, every physical order includes a virtual card, Apple Pay and Google Pay, ATM on physical cards |
| Total | 6.6 / 10 | A wide, well-built spending product whose entry price and custodial balance keep it from being an obvious choice |
Two things to notice before you read on. First, the marks are not a ranking of quality — 10/10 for everyday use means the card does the ordinary shopping things well, not that the company is the best in the world. Second, the 2/10 for cost is doing most of the damage to the total, and it is a number you can change: Premium halves the FX fee and cuts the top-up fee to 1%, it just costs $249 to start. Do the arithmetic on your own spending before you decide which tier is the honest one.
Will they give you the card?
Yes, to a very wide range of people — wider than most crypto cards, and wider than you might expect given where the company is registered.
The banner says cards ship to “200+ countries”. The terms bar residents of, or orders from, “a country subject to sanctions that would prohibit the service”. That is the whole of the stated rule. There is no citizenship-versus-residence distinction beyond it, no list of excluded nationalities, no tiered regional permission in the public terms.
So the practical picture is this: your ability to get the card depends on where you live, not on your passport. If you live in a sanctioned jurisdiction, the card will not be issued or shipped. If you live somewhere else, the public terms suggest you are in scope, and the real gate becomes the identity check described in the next section rather than a country list.
Two cautions sit behind that. The terms say “a country subject to sanctions that would prohibit the service”, which is a moving phrase — it can change with sanctions lists without the card’s own terms changing. And I found no published list of blocked countries to check yourself against. If you are in a place with an awkward relationship with payment institutions, treat the banner as a signal of intent rather than a guarantee, and expect the answer to come from the compliance side rather than the marketing page.
The verification level itself is not stated, so I cannot tell you what tier of check you will land in. That matters more than it sounds: identity verification is the single most common reason a card application stops, so it belongs near the top of your checklist rather than as a footnote.
How to get it
The path is short and entirely digital, which is the part that works well. You register for a Card.fi account, choose a card, complete the card order in the account dashboard, and the card itself arrives as a card number rather than a piece of plastic — or as plastic, if you paid for it.
The card itself comes in a choice of shapes:
- Virtual Classic and Virtual Premium — the number-only tier, $49 and $249.
- Physical Classic and Premium — the same tiers with a card in the post; the site lists prices for these and for metal, but the physical and metal prices are not published on the pages I could read, so check what you are charged before you commit.
- Metal (stainless steel) — the top tier, described as including a larger ATM allowance, a dedicated account manager and higher cashback.
Every physical order includes a virtual card as well, so you are not choosing between tapping your phone and carrying plastic — you get the number immediately and the object later.
On the licensing question, the terms say cards are issued “under licence from the relevant card schemes”. The schemes themselves are not named, and the card currency is not stated. That is worth noting plainly, because a card number’s first six digits tell any merchant which institution and country issued it, and shops can look. I get to that in the everyday-use section.
The issuer may require identity verification before issuing a card or raising limits. If verification fails, the card is not issued and the fee is refunded — that is a real commitment in the terms, and it is the single most reassuring line in the whole document for someone who is nervous about paying $49 and being ghosted. The minimum age is 18. The documents required are not stated, so you should assume you will need whatever is standard and check the app’s requirements yourself.
Physical Classic and Premium ship within 5–7 business days. Metal ships express. Replacement cost is not stated. Shipping destinations are the same “200+” as everything else. One thing you cannot cancel: virtual cards cannot be cancelled once issued, so if you buy a virtual card and then decide you do not want it, the money is committed. You can close a physical card and get funds back to your held balance, from which they remain withdrawable — but “withdrawable” is the operative word, and withdrawal is a separate process with its own fee and hold, described in the top-up section.
Fees: what it really costs
This is where the score drops, and I want to be precise about it because the fees fall into two different categories that people routinely confuse: the ones you see up front, and the ones that are a percentage of a movement you did not know was being charged for you.

The numbers Card.fi publishes:
| Fee or limit | Value |
|---|---|
| Issuance, virtual | Classic $49, Premium $249 (one-time) |
| Issuance, physical and metal | Not listed |
| Monthly fee | None |
| Annual fee | None |
| Inactivity fee | None |
| Minimum-balance fee | None |
| Top-up fee | Classic 1.5% + $1.00; Premium 1% |
| FX fee | Classic 3.5%; Premium 2.5% |
| Conversion fee | Shown before each top-up, per the terms |
| ATM | Not included on virtual cards; available on physical; Premium and Metal have larger allowances than Classic — amounts and fee not stated |
| Daily top-up limit | Classic $5,000; Premium $25,000 |
| Spending limits | “Standard” on Classic, “higher” on Premium — no figures published; you can set your own limits in card settings |
Notice what is missing from that table: the ATM withdrawal fee and the ATM allowance figures, and the actual spending limits. Those are all not stated. For a card you might use at a cash machine abroad, the absence of an ATM fee figure is a real gap, and it is the gap I would want closed before I rely on this card for anything time-sensitive.
No monthly fee and no annual fee is a genuine advantage and it deserves saying plainly, because plenty of competitors charge one. But “no monthly fee” is not the same as “cheap”, and that is the trap in the tier structure: the flat fee is gone, and the variable fees have taken its place.
Three everyday payments, so the fees stop being abstract.
A $40 lunch abroad, on Classic. You top up $40 of USDC, paying 1.5% plus $1.00 — $1.60. The card spends $40 in a local currency, and the 3.5% FX fee applies on top of the network’s own rate. Your cost on a single $40 purchase is roughly $1.60 to load, plus the FX margin on $40, which at 3.5% is $1.40 before you even count whatever spread the conversion itself carries. That is about $3 on one coffee-and-sandwich lunch. On Premium, the same lunch costs 1% to load ($0.40) and 2.5% on FX ($1.00) — about $1.40 — but you paid $249 to get there.
Four small purchases a week, all in the balance currency, on Classic. Here the arithmetic turns in your favour. Load once or twice a month, pay 1.5% plus $1.00 per load, and take 0.8% cashback (capped at 10 USDT a month). The FX fee does not bite because you are not converting. This is the profile Classic is actually designed for, and if it is your profile the card is fine — the entry price is high but it is a one-off, and the running cost is a flat couple of percent.
A weekend in a country where you hold SOL, not dollars. You are away from the balance currency, so the 3.5% FX fee applies to every transaction, and you also need SOL converted at the market rate on arrival, which adds the conversion fee shown before each top-up. This is the payment that exposes the whole pricing model. Do it a dozen times and the fixed costs amortise a little, but the percentage costs do not shrink at all. If travel is your normal pattern, Premium’s 2.5% is the number to reason about, not Classic’s 3.5%.
One thing worth holding onto through all of this: on-chain network fees for the deposit itself are charged by the blockchain, not by Card.fi. When you send USDT on Ethereum, some of what you pay goes to the network. That is outside the table above, it varies by network and by moment, and it is one more reason a cheap network like Base, Solana or BNB Chain changes the real cost of a top-up.
How to top it up
Top up means: get crypto to the right place on the right network, and the card does the rest. This is the part Card.fi does better than most, and it is worth walking through slowly because the failure modes are unforgiving.
The coins and networks. 32 coins across five networks — Ethereum, Base, BNB Chain, Solana and Kaanch. The examples named are USDT, USDC, ETH, BNB, SOL and KAANCH. That list is the real differentiator. If you are paid in SOL, or you rotate between chains, or you hold something outside the USDT/USDC pair, this card takes it directly where a USDT-only card would make you convert first.
The address. There is a separate deposit address per card. This is standard practice and it is the right design — it means your balance is attributed correctly rather than guessed at from a shared wallet. But it also means the address is personal to you and it is tied to the network you chose. Copy it exactly.
What happens on arrival. The crypto is converted at the market rate on arrival. So the moment your deposit confirms, your coin has already become balance in the card’s currency, at whatever the rate was then. There is no holding period, no rate lock, no second confirmation step where you can back out. Speed is the feature; the trade-off is that you accept the rate at arrival.
Which network is the one that can cost you. Sending on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, risks permanent loss. Blockchain transfers are irreversible by design — there is no undo and no chargeback at that layer. This is the single largest practical hazard in the whole product, and it is entirely in your hands, which is why it belongs here rather than buried.
One specific trap worth naming: USDC on Tron is no longer a native option. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not something you can rely on here in the way that older guides suggest. If your wallet habit or your exchange habit defaults to TRC20 USDT, that habit needs checking against the card’s supported networks before you send anything.
There is a fee on each top-up (Classic 1.5% plus $1.00, Premium 1%), the minimum top-up amount is shown in the app or account rather than published, and the order completes after on-chain confirmation — so a slow network means a slow balance.
Getting money back off. Withdrawals are paid in a supported stablecoin 1:1, with a 1% fee on the amount, and a seven-day hold during which the withdrawal can be cancelled. So there is a week where your money is committed and not moving. If you close a card, funds return to the held balance and are still withdrawable from there. But virtual cards cannot be cancelled once issued, so a virtual card’s purchase is the point of no return.
The seven-day hold and the 1% fee are the two terms I would read twice. Not because they are unreasonable — they are ordinary for this category — but because people read “withdraw to a stablecoin” as cash-out on demand, and it is not that here.
Paying with it every day
This is the strongest section of the card, and the reason the everyday-use mark is a full 10. It does the ordinary things properly, and in some cases unusually well.
Card types and mobile wallets. Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported on Classic and Premium. This is a bigger deal than it sounds: tokenised mobile wallet numbers behave differently from raw card numbers at merchants, and the stored-card route is also the more protected one. The virtual card is available the moment you order, so you can be tapping your phone before the plastic arrives, and every physical order includes a virtual card anyway.
Cashback and rewards. Cashback applies to card spending only — not to balances sitting on the account. Classic pays 0.8% with a cap of 10 USDT a month. Premium pays 1%. Metal pays 1.2% with caps of 100 USDT a month and 5,000 USDT, or 2% with caps of 250 USDT a month and 20,000 USDT. The headline offer is 10% at coffee shops, capped at 10 USDT a month — read that cap before you plan a coffee habit around it. On Metal, balances earn “up to 18%”, which is a variable rate and should be treated as a possibility rather than a promise.
Where the card will be declined. Blocked categories cover 18 merchant category codes. Some of them are obvious — gambling (7995, and regional gambling codes 7800, 7801, 7802, 9406), betting-adjacent quasi-cash (6050), stored-value loads (6540), remittances (4829), telemarketing (5966), dating (7273), massage (7297). Others are the ones that will surprise you: crypto at 6051 is blocked, as are cash at 6010, ATMs at 6011, financial institutions at 6012 and securities brokers at 6211. Read that list twice. You cannot buy crypto with this card, you cannot pay out cash through it, and you cannot use it at your own bank’s ATM-desk services. Political and religious organisations at 8651 and 8661 are blocked too.
That ATM category matters more than it looks, because “supports ATM withdrawals” and “ATM is a blocked merchant category” are both true statements about different layers: you can use a cash machine, but the card’s own services around cash are restricted.
The foreign-card problem. A card number starts with six or eight digits identifying the issuing institution and country. Merchants can look those up, and some apply extra scrutiny when the issuer’s country differs from the billing address, or decline prepaid and foreign-issued numbers outright. This is why a card issued in one country can look odd to a shop in another, and it is the most under-discussed practical issue with any crypto card — including this one. You may need the declined payment to fall back to another method.
Addresses and authorisation. Address verification compares the numeric parts of the billing address against issuer records, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. Declined authorisations can also leave a hold on your funds that stays for several days. When a hold lands, your balance shows less than you think it does, and the hold can be up to seven days.
Support and disputes. Cards are managed in the Card.fi account — a web dashboard — and “the app” is referenced for the token list; store ratings were not found, so I cannot tell you what the mobile experience is like. Support is by email from the account address and by Telegram, with terms promising acknowledgement within two working days and a resolution or explanation within fifteen, and Premium gets priority. On disputes, Card.fi’s own terms do not cover it: a transaction dispute falls under the issuer’s cardholder terms, and complaints about card accounts are passed to the On5 Card Network. So the card brand is not your recourse — the issuer is. Know that before you need it.
What can go wrong
Nothing dramatic has surfaced, and I want to be honest about what that means: it means I found no evidence of a problem, not that none exists. Searches found no Trustpilot page for Card.fi and no Reddit page for Card.fi or Kaanch. No official incident was found. A brand with no complaint page and no complaint history is not automatically safe — sometimes it is just small, and small means less public record either way.
The structural risk is the one that matters most, and it is the balance.
Your balance is a debt of the company’s, not an account at a bank. The terms describe balances as “a sum we owe you”. That is custodial: the crypto is credited to Card.fi, and what you hold is a claim on Kaanch Limited, a Hong Kong company. Your key, your coins, your network — none of that applies once the deposit confirms, because it was converted at the market rate on arrival into a number on a company’s books. From that moment, your funds sit with a custodian.
That exposes you to the two failure modes of custodial holding. The first is the company’s own failure: crypto platforms have a long record of it, and the widely reported losses include roughly US$350 million from Mt. Gox, about US$400 million from Coincheck in 2018 and US$625 million from the Ronin Network bridge in 2022. The second is theft from the custodian. Either way, your recovery is a claim in an insolvency or a claim on a thief, not a lookup of a wallet address.
The terms do not address safeguarding or segregation. Where an EU electronic money institution operates, customer funds must be safeguarded by segregation in dedicated accounts or insurance — and those funds are not bank deposits, so deposit guarantee schemes may not cover them. What applies to Kaanch Limited under Hong Kong law is not something the public Card.fi pages state to me. The company is a trading name of Kaanch Limited, Hong Kong, under Hong Kong law; the cards are issued by the On5 Card Network; on-chain settlement runs on the Kaanch Network. No licences are named. That is not an accusation of anything — it is the honest state of what is published, and it is the gap a careful person should weigh.
The issuer relationship is thinner than the brand. Card.fi is the front end you deal with. The card programme sits with On5 Card Network. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers and can suspend a programme. There is history here — Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer, and WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018 with all its programmes closed. Closures follow a pattern: a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then you are asked to withdraw what is left. In one 2026 case reported by a secondary source — and that is a single unconfirmed source, so treat it as a shape rather than a fact — new loads ended on 8 July 2026 and spending stopped on 8 August 2026. If you hold a balance on any crypto card when a programme winds down, you are in that queue with a seven-day-hold withdrawal and a 1% fee on your money.
Regulatory change is a live variable. The EU’s MiCA rules on stablecoins have applied since 30 June 2024, with the crypto-asset service provider provisions from 30 December 2024, and the transitional period for existing providers runs only until 1 July 2026 or until they get a decision, whichever comes first. A card is regulated as a payment service separately from the crypto side, so a product like this often depends on two licences rather than one. Providers not operating under an EMI licence will have had to find another way to exist by now. None of which is Card.fi’s specific problem, but it is the environment the card is standing in.
And a limit on your protection. Reverse-chargeback rights are strongest on regulated credit and debit products; prepaid-card coverage varies by jurisdiction and should not be assumed. Combined with disputes sitting under the issuer’s terms rather than Card.fi’s, this is not the card you would want to be arguing with.
The upside of the risk profile is worth saying too: you can freeze a card instantly from the account, and the freeze takes effect immediately. Limits are applied per card at authorisation, and you can set your own spending limits in the card settings. Those are genuinely useful controls, and they are the mitigations to lean on rather than a substitute for holding less on the card than you would be comfortable losing.
What to take instead
I looked at three alternatives and rated them myself on the same scale; Card.fi scored 6.6.
| Card | Score | Who it targets | Issuance | Fees I could confirm | Funding |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Card.fi | 6.6 / 10 | Anyone outside sanctioned jurisdictions | $49 virtual Classic, $249 virtual Premium | Top-up 1.5% + $1.00 or 1%; FX 3.5% or 2.5% | 32 coins on 5 networks |
| CardFlow | 4.9 / 10 | Nigeria, “Nigerians and global users” | Virtual USD Mastercard free to create; monthly fee not stated | Not stated | Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer; networks not stated |
| HyperCard | 4.7 / 10 | Acceptance in “more than 176 countries” (App Store wording, not an eligibility list) | Not stated; App Store page lists no fees | Not stated on pages I could read | Crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR; networks not stated |
| Nero | 4.8 / 10 | Not stated on readable pages; the site says restricted countries exist | One-time issuance fee, amount not stated | Top-up commission 4%; FX fee not stated | USDT or USDC, converted to fiat at payment; networks not confirmed |
How to read that table honestly. CardFlow’s free virtual card is genuinely attractive on price, and it is aimed squarely at Nigeria and at Nigerian users — but the fee and network details simply are not published on the pages I could read, so a lower score here reflects missing information as much as a worse product. Nero’s 4% top-up commission is higher than Card.fi’s Classic fee, and its eligibility rules were not readable at all. HyperCard looks simple to deposit into but publishes almost nothing about fees or which network to use.
Two notes on the comparison, so you do not over-read it. HyperCard’s “176 countries” is a statement about where the card is accepted, not about who can be issued one — the official pages state no country list at all, so that is an acceptance number being mistaken for an eligibility number, and it is a common confusion. And the three alternatives score lower mainly because their public pages tell you less. That is still a legitimate reason to prefer Card.fi, which publishes its fees and its limits plainly; you can budget against numbers you can see.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend Card.fi to someone who is already holding crypto, already comfortable choosing a network, and who wants to spend it without converting everything into one stablecoin first. The 32 coins and five networks are a genuine advantage if you hold more than one thing, and the combination of virtual, physical and steel cards with Apple Pay and Google Pay is a well-built spending product — the everyday-use side of this card is hard to fault. Someone whose income arrives in SOL, or who needs a card that is not attached to a bank account, will find real value here.
I would not recommend it to someone spending primarily outside the balance currency. At 3.5% FX on Classic, a card used abroad eats money on every transaction in a way no amount of cashback offsets. That person should either pay the $249 for Premium’s 2.5%, or look at a card with a lower FX charge, or find a way to hold the balance in the currency they actually spend in.
I would be cautious for someone whose priority is custody, counterparty risk or regulatory clarity. The balance is a debt of a Hong Kong company, the terms do not address safeguarding, no licences are named, disputes run through the issuer rather than the brand, and there is no complaints page to read. Someone who wants to be their own custodian should look for a self-custody-linked card instead and accept the responsibility that comes with it — your own wallet means your own key loss, your own phishing risk, and your own responsibility for malware that swaps a copied address. Neither side of that trade is free; you are choosing which risk you would rather carry.
My honest summary: the product is better than the price at the entry tier, and worse than the price at the travel tier. Match the card to your spending currency and your top-up frequency, keep a modest balance on it, use the app’s limits and instant freeze as if they matter, and understand that withdrawing takes a week and a percent.
Frequently asked questions
What is Card.fi?
Card.fi is a prepaid-style crypto card from Kaanch Limited, a Hong Kong company. You send it crypto — 32 coins across five networks — and it converts what arrives at the market rate into a spendable balance. A card number then draws that balance down at shops, online and at cash machines. It is not a bank account and the balance is a claim on the company.
Is Card.fi a bank?
No. The trading name belongs to Kaanch Limited in Hong Kong, and the cards themselves are issued by the On5 Card Network rather than by a bank named in the public terms. Licences are not named on the pages I could read. Balances are held as a sum owed to you, which is a custodial arrangement, and no deposit guarantee applies.
How do I get a Card.fi card?
Register an account, choose Virtual Classic at $49 or Virtual Premium at $249, and the card number appears in your dashboard. Physical Classic and Premium ship in 5–7 business days; metal ships express and includes a dedicated account manager. Identity verification may be required first, and if it fails the card is not issued and the fee is refunded.
Does Card.fi require KYC?
Possibly. The issuer may require identity verification before issuing a card or raising limits, and the minimum age is 18. The documents required and the verification level are not stated, so check what the account asks of you. One thing to know: virtual cards cannot be cancelled once issued, so the purchase is final.
Which countries can I use Card.fi in?
The banner says cards ship to “200+ countries”, and the terms only exclude residents of, or orders from, a country under sanctions that would prohibit the service. There is no citizenship-versus-residence distinction in the public terms. No blocklist is published, so if your jurisdiction has an awkward relationship with payment institutions, expect the compliance check to decide rather than the banner.
How much does a Card.fi card cost?
Virtual Classic is $49 and Virtual Premium is $249, one-time. There is no monthly, annual, inactivity or minimum-balance fee. Then come the running costs: top-up is 1.5% plus $1.00 on Classic and 1% on Premium, and the FX fee is 3.5% on Classic and 2.5% on Premium. Physical and metal prices are not listed.
What can I use the card to pay for?
Ordinary shopping, online and Apple Pay or Google Pay on Classic and Premium. But 18 merchant categories are blocked, and three surprise you: crypto at 6051, cash at 6010, and financial institutions at 6012 — plus ATMs at 6011, securities brokers at 6211, stored-value loads, remittances, gambling, telemarketing, dating and massage. Cashback is on card spending only, and only within stated caps.
How do I add Card.fi to Apple Wallet?
Card.fi supports Apple Pay and Google Pay on Classic and Premium, and you add the card through your account — the card number is generated when the card is issued. Because every physical order includes a virtual card, you can do this before the plastic arrives. Tokenised wallet numbers usually behave better with merchants than raw card numbers.
How do I withdraw from Card.fi, and how long does it take?
Withdrawals are paid in a supported stablecoin 1:1 with a 1% fee, and there is a seven-day hold during which the withdrawal can be cancelled. Closing a card returns funds to your held balance, from which they are still withdrawable — but that is a claim you then have to execute, with its own fee and wait. Virtual cards cannot be cancelled at all once issued.
Is Card.fi safe?
Safe is the wrong question; the right ones are whose balance you are holding and who you would claim against. The balance is custodial — a sum owed to you by Kaanch Limited in Hong Kong — and the terms do not address safeguarding or segregation. No licences are named, no Trustpilot or Reddit pages exist to read, and no official incident was found. Use the instant freeze and set your own limits, and keep only what you could afford to lose.
Virtual cards: your questions answered – cryptocardanswers
Content created by the «cryptocardanswers» team
