The virtual Visa that lives inside Telegram — and what it asks you to trust
WooCard is not a bank and not quite a fintech in the usual sense. What it is, on its own description, is a brand, a marketing and customer-acquisition partner and an affiliate referral service: the money side belongs to a provider whose name the public pages do not give. That single fact shapes everything else on this page. The card itself is unremarkable in the best sense — a virtual Visa in USD or EUR, loaded with stablecoins, spendable in Apple Pay and Google Pay, priced at 9 USDT for the Standard version. What is remarkable is where you sign up (Telegram, with an email), what nobody will tell you (the issuer, the licence, the address, the complaint history), and who is holding your balance when you tap to pay.
I scored it 5.6 out of 10. That is not a bad product score; it is a thin-evidence score. The things the site does publish are clean, cheap and easy to explain. The things it does not publish are the things a careful reader needs most.
If you are choosing between crypto cards, here is the shape of the decision before the detail: this card suits a Telegram user who wants a working virtual Visa in dollars or euros quickly, holds stablecoins already, and spends in ordinary shops and online subscriptions. It does not suit anyone whose priority is knowing exactly which legal entity holds their money, anyone who needs a physical card in the post, anyone who needs an ATM, and anyone who plans to hold a large balance for a long time.
The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 5.6 out of 10, and the score breaks down honestly
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | Issuing countries are not listed and the provider decides eligibility; the site carries a blocked list of 44 places, including Russia, Belarus, Serbia, Afghanistan, Iran and Cuba |
| Cost | 4 / 10 | Standard creation is 9 USDT and VIP 85 USDT, maintenance 0 USD; top-up is 2.8 % plus a possible 1 USDT, crypto swap 0.1 %, purchases and declines 0 USD, balance withdrawal 3 USDT |
| Top-up options | 8 / 10 | USDT, USDC, TRON, ETH and BTC are listed; the wallet supports 18+ coins across 4 networks and swaps them into stablecoins |
| Reliability and complaints | 3 / 10 | WooCard is a brand partner and referral service rather than an issuer, with no legal entity or address given, no provider or licences named, and no reviews found |
| Everyday use | 7 / 10 | Virtual Visa, Apple Pay and Google Pay on eligible cards, ATM on VIP; no ATM on Standard; unofficial sources mention a physical card too |
| Total | 5.6 / 10 | A clean, cheap front end wrapped around an unnamed provider |
The 7s are real and worth saying first, because they are what you are actually buying. Top-up options score well because the funding rails are broad and modern: five main assets named, 18+ coins swappable into stablecoins across 4 networks. Everyday use scores well because virtual Visa plus Apple Pay and Google Pay is exactly the combination most people in this category actually want — you load it once and then pay like an ordinary card. Eligibility scores 7 rather than 9 because the site does at least publish a blocked-country list, which is more than many competitors do; it loses the other two points because it never tells you which countries it does issue in.

The 4 for cost and the 3 for reliability are where the decision is really made. The cost mark is not about the headline price being high — 9 USDT with 0 USD monthly maintenance is genuinely cheap. It is about the whole shape of the pricing being thin on specifics: no ATM fee stated, no minimum top-up stated, no monthly capacity stated, no FX figure beyond “official Visa rates”. And the 3 is the honest floor: I could not find a single user review, a Trustpilot page for this card, a Reddit thread, a named issuer or a licence. In this category that absence is itself information.
For the audience the card seems built around — Telegram users who want a quick virtual Visa in USD or EUR — the product does the job. Whether you should hand it your balance is a different question, and I will come back to it.
Will they give you the card?
No country list. That is the honest answer, and it is unusual enough to be worth reading twice.
The site says the card is “not available in all jurisdictions” and that the provider decides eligibility. It then publishes a blocked list of 44 places: Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Myanmar, Burundi, Central African Republic, Cuba, North Korea, DR Congo, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Mali, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Abkhazia, Nagorno-Karabakh, Northern Cyprus, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, Somaliland, South Ossetia.
So the list you get tells you where you cannot go, and nothing about where you can. If you are in the US, the UK, Germany, Brazil, or elsewhere, you will have to find out by trying. The blocked list is the provider’s statement of its operational limits; I would not look for a workaround.
Two things the public pages do not say. Whether the block follows your citizenship or your place of residence is not stated, and that distinction matters a great deal in this category. Sanctions screening and issuer risk policy are usually applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to country of address, so a person who has moved but holds a passport from a blocked country may be treated differently from a visitor. The pages simply do not resolve it. What documents, if any, are required at sign-up is also not stated, apart from the low-limit prepaid exception described in the next section.
This is the section where I would slow down and read the blocked list against your own situation before you read anything about fees. Everything downstream assumes you clear this gate.
How to get it
Sign-up needs an active Telegram account and an email address. That is the stated minimum, and it is a low bar: no branch, no appointment, no paperwork mentioned on the site.
What happens behind that form is where the transparency thins out. Onboarding and anti-money-laundering checks are carried out by the provider, which is not named. The site does say that “simplified due diligence” may apply to low-limit prepaid tiers where the law permits — which tells you that the full process is heavier when a tier or a limit requires it. Documents, proof of address and age requirements are not stated. Nor is the KYC level structure itself; only the low-limit prepaid exception is mentioned.
Unofficial sources — a third-party listing, cryptocards.so, dated 2026, not confirmed by the card — describe a “No KYC (level 0)” tier needing no ID document, no proof of address and no selfie, with Telegram and email as the only requirements. I would not plan around that. Third-party card listings are written to sell, they lag behind the provider’s actual configuration, and “level 0” here describes a listing’s classification rather than anything the card’s own pages promise.
What you get on approval is virtual Visa cards in two tiers:
| Tier | Currency | ATM | Creation fee | Monthly fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard (“Everyday Use”) | USD or EUR | None | 9 USDT | 0 USD |
| VIP | USD or EUR | Yes | 85 USDT | 0 USD |
You can hold up to 5 active cards, and a card is valid for 3 years from issuance. Physical cards and Mastercard are not mentioned anywhere on the site. Delivery is not stated, because the site only describes virtual cards. Unofficial sources say a physical card is also offered under WooCard, with its fee not stated — again, worth asking the provider rather than assuming.
The practical sequence is short: open Telegram, enter the bot, register an email, let the checks run, choose Standard or VIP, pick USD or EUR, pay the creation fee in stablecoin. There is no activation ritual beyond that, which is the appeal. There is also no published support schedule behind it — the site names a Telegram support group and a support bot, but does not state their hours or languages, so if your issue lands at 2 a.m. on a Sunday, plan on it not being solved on a Sunday.
What it really costs: Fees
The headline is friendly and the detail is where you have to work. Creation is 9 USDT on Standard, 85 USDT on VIP, monthly maintenance 0 USD. That part is clear and it is genuinely cheap by the standards of this category.

| Item | Value | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Card creation, Standard | 9 USDT | One-off |
| Card creation, VIP | 85 USDT | One-off |
| Monthly maintenance | $0 | Both tiers |
| Top-up (USD) | 2.8% | Plus a possible fixed 1 USDT |
| Crypto swap | 0.1% | Applies when converting 18+ coins to stablecoins |
| Purchase fee | $0 | |
| Decline fee | $0 | |
| Cross-border fee | $0 | |
| Currency outside card currency | Official Visa rates | No WooCard markup |
| ATM withdrawal | VIP only | Fee not stated |
| Withdrawal of card balance | 3 USDT | |
| Load and monthly capacity | Subject to current provider terms | No figures published |
| Minimum top-up | Subject to current provider terms | No figure published |
| Fiat top-up | Not stated |
Three everyday payments, so you can see where the money actually goes.
A coffee bought with USDT already in your balance. You load 100 USDT and the top-up takes 2.8 %, and possibly the fixed 1 USDT on top. Then you spend. The purchase fee is 0 USD, the decline fee is 0 USD, the cross-border fee is 0 USD. If your card is denominated in USD and the coffee is priced in dollars, that is the whole cost: 2.8 % once, at the load, and nothing per purchase.
A monthly subscription in euros on a USD card. This is the case that catches people out. The card spends dollars; the merchant bills euros. The conversion happens at official Visa rates with no WooCard markup, so the provider is not taking a cut here — but you are paying whatever spread sits inside those official rates, and nothing on the site caps it or guarantees a rate. If you anticipate regular non-USD spending, choosing the EUR card at creation is the cheaper decision, because the conversion happens once at the network level rather than repeatedly through your own balance. The card lets you pick USD or EUR; it does not let you hold both.
A withdrawal at an ATM. Here the difference between tiers is absolute rather than gradual. Standard has no ATM at all — not an expensive ATM, none. VIP has ATM withdrawals, but the fee is not stated anywhere on the public pages, and the limits are not either. Unofficial listings claim the ATM fee is free and withdrawals unlimited; the same listing also says Standard has no ATM, which contradicts itself and is a good illustration of why I do not treat those pages as a pricing source.
One more line worth reading carefully, because it is the sort of phrase that causes disputes later. The published limits say load limits and monthly capacity are “subject to current provider terms”, and the card notes that “No limits” does not mean unlimited. Unofficial figures circulating for this card — daily spend unlimited, monthly spend $200,000, ATM unlimited, minimum top-up $20 — are not confirmed by the provider. If your plan depends on a specific number, ask for it in writing before you load.
And remember the network layer. On-chain gas or bandwidth fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card. Tron fees are typically paid by burning TRX; Ethereum fees are paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send at all.
How to top it up
Topping up is where this card is strongest, and it is the reason it scored 8 on funding options.
The card lists USDT, USDC, TRON, ETH and BTC as accepted. The wallet supports 18+ coins across 4 networks, with a swap function that converts 18+ coins into stablecoins. So even if you hold something the card does not name, the swap is the bridge: convert to a stablecoin, then load.
The price of that route is 2.8 % on a USD top-up plus a possible fixed 1 USDT, with network fees potentially on top and a deposit fee of $0. Whether a bank transfer works is not stated, and fiat top-up is not stated either — the picture you get is crypto in, card balance out.
Then the details that decide whether a top-up arrives at all.
Network choice is the whole ball game. USDC on Ethereum is fine. USDC over TRC20 is not a native option, because Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024 — if you send that, you are depending on a third party bridging it. Transfers are irreversible. A deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee attached. There is no undo button on a blockchain and no customer service that can reverse one.
Mind the gas asset. On Ethereum, fees are paid only in ETH. A wallet with USDT and zero ETH cannot send, and the failure looks like a stuck transaction rather than an error.
Mind the token choice. Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity. Stablecoins are not censorship-proof, and that is a feature for compliance-minded providers and a hazard for you if a screening system misreads the address you receive from.
Know the stablecoins you are actually holding. USDT and USDC are dollar-pegged, and the BIS in July 2025 put about 90 % of stablecoin market capitalisation in those two. Circle says USDC is redeemable 1:1 for USD and fully backed by cash and cash equivalents, mostly in an SEC-registered government money market fund, with monthly reserve attestations. Tether describes USDT as a token on multiple blockchains with reserves intended to back it one-to-one. That is the reassuring version. The other version: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. The name is not a guarantee.
The way out costs 3 USDT. Withdrawing or refunding the card balance is 3 USDT, and the closure and balance terms are not described — those questions go to the provider. So there is a small, definite cost for cashing out, and an undefined process for leaving.
Paying with it every day
Day to day, this behaves like an ordinary prepaid Visa, which is exactly the pitch and mostly a fair description of it.
You add it to Apple Pay or Google Pay on eligible cards, where your wallet, your region and the card programme all allow it. There is no WooCard markup on that route. When you pay, Apple Pay substitutes a device-specific number for your card number — it never reaches Apple’s servers — and each transaction carries a one-time dynamic code. The issuer can still restrict that tokenised number, for example blocking it on magnetic-stripe, phone or website payments, so “it works in Apple Pay” does not mean “it works everywhere the plastic would”.
What the site does not cover is the unglamorous list. Which merchant categories are blocked is not stated, and in this category that list matters: MCC 7995 covers gambling — casinos, betting, lotteries — and many issuers block it by policy rather than by law, with the blocked list differing from one issuer to the next. You are not told whether WooCard’s provider blocks it. Rewards are not stated; no cashback programme is mentioned. The app situation is unusual and worth understanding: the service runs inside Telegram, and no App Store or Google Play listing is named. So there is no conventional app to rate, and your card details and PIN are viewed in the Telegram app itself.
Card details and PIN in a messaging app is a fair thing to pause on. The site also says freeze and terminate functions, OTP and 3-D Secure codes are handled inside the Telegram app, and crypto funding is screened for sanctions and AML. 3-D Secure is present, which means online payments get a risk assessment and sometimes a one-time code or biometric check — Visa’s version is called Visa Secure. That is a genuine protection layer, with the caveat that under 3-D Secure, liability for fraudulent online payments can shift from the merchant to your bank or, per its critics, to you.
Two failure modes you will meet eventually, whatever the card.
Declines that look arbitrary. Address Verification Service compares the numeric parts of a billing address you type with the issuer’s records; it is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. Some merchants simply decline prepaid or foreign BINs, because looking up the BIN reveals the card type and the issuer country. That is also why a card issued in one country can look “foreign” to a shop in another, and why the shop may apply extra scrutiny.
Holds that outlive the problem. A declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to seven. A hotel, a car rental or a fuel pump will do this more than a supermarket will.
And if something goes wrong with a purchase, disputes and refunds are not addressed at all on the public pages — those go to the provider’s support. There is no published chargeback process, no reason-code list, no stated timeline. If you plan to run anything meaningful through this card, that absence is a bigger practical risk than any fee.
What can go wrong
This is the section I would read twice if I were you, because it is where the score of 5.6 comes from.
You do not know who holds your money. WooCard describes itself as a brand, marketing and customer-acquisition partner and affiliate referral service. It is not the issuer. It says it does not hold customer funds — the provider does. No legal entity, registration number or address is given. The issuer, the provider and their licences are not named. That is not a minor documentation gap. It means that if there is a dispute about a balance, an insolvency, a regulatory action or a missing payout, you are looking for the counterparty in a company you have never been told the name of.
There is no track record to inspect. I found no official incidents, and I found no user reviews either: searching for reviews turned up only name collisions with unrelated businesses and a listing marked “Not yet rated”. There is no Trustpilot page for this card and no Reddit thread. For a card that markets itself to a Telegram audience, that is a thin evidence base. Absence of complaints is not evidence of safety; it is absence of evidence.
The category’s history is not gentle. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing every WaveCrest-issued Visa programme. Programme closures follow a pattern: a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then you are asked to withdraw what is left. One 2026 closure reported by a secondary source ended new loads on 8 July 2026 and spending on 8 August 2026 — a single unconfirmed source, and I include it only to show the shape of the risk, not as fact about this card.
Your recovery rights are unstated. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the issuer, with reason codes such as fraud, duplicate billing or goods not received. In the US, debit card reversal rights come from Regulation E and credit card rights from Regulation Z; prepaid coverage varies and should not be assumed. Here, the provider does not publish a dispute process at all.
The regulatory picture cuts both ways. MiCA, the EU’s markets-in-crypto-assets regulation, took legal effect in June 2023; its rules on stablecoins applied from 30 June 2024 and the remaining provisions, including crypto-asset service provider rules, from 30 December 2024. Under MiCA, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. The transitional period let providers operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026, or until a MiCA authorisation is granted or refused, whichever came first. A card is regulated separately from the crypto side — payment-services and e-money law on one side, MiCA for custody and exchange on the other — so a product like this often rests on two licences, and you are told neither. In the US, FinCEN guidance treats administrators and exchangers of convertible virtual currency as money transmitters; ordinary users buying things are not.
Deposits are final. Blockchain transfers are irreversible. That is the single hardest fact on this page, and it applies before any card-specific consideration.
Taxes are yours. The IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction. Each card payment funded from crypto can therefore be a separate disposal. I am not giving tax advice — I am telling you it exists and that nobody on the card’s pages has addressed it.
What to take instead
If the reason you are reading this is that ordinary bank cards are hard for you to get, you should compare the alternatives on the things that actually differ. All four cards here sit in the same awkward middle ground: convenient, cheap, and structurally dependent on a provider you may not be able to name.
| WooCard | Azul Card | Telecard | OnCards | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 5.6 / 10 | 5.3 / 10 | 6.1 / 10 | 4.6 / 10 |
| Card | Virtual Visa, USD or EUR | Virtual Mastercard, USD | Virtual Mastercard, USD | Virtual Mastercard or Visa |
| Physical card | Not on the site; unofficial sources say yes | Not available, may come later | None, no metal option | Not stated |
| Creation cost | 9 USDT Standard, 85 USDT VIP | $20, refunded after $2,000 of spending | $5 standard; VIP $49 then $19/month | Not stated |
| Monthly | $0 | $5 | $0 on the basic plan, $19 on VIP | Not stated |
| Top-up cost | 2.8% plus possible 1 USDT | 4% crypto top-up, $0.25 per transaction | Deposit fee advertised as 0%, plus $99 minimum to activate, stated as “NOT a fee” | Not stated |
| Conversion | Official Visa rates, no markup | FX fee not stated | 1.5% on non-USD, FX and cross-border “up to 3% each” | Not stated |
| Where | Issuing countries not listed; 44 blocked | Worldwide except Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia, Kherson; “the restrictions apply regardless of the user’s nationality” | Over 150 countries where Mastercard is accepted; terms bar only those blocked or sanctioned by the US Government, including OFAC | Not stated |
| Funding | USDT, USDC, TRON, ETH, BTC; 18+ coins, 4 networks | Crypto to the card in Telegram; coins and networks not named | USDT on Tron or Ethereum, USDC on Ethereum; Polygon not supported; bank transfers “coming soon” | USDT BEP20 only; no bank transfers |
| Extras | ATM on VIP | Referral pays up to 40% of fees from referrals’ transactions | Fiorini per activated friend, cashback when friends spend | None stated |
Reading that table, three contrasts matter.
On eligibility, WooCard is the vaguest and Azul is the clearest. Azul publishes both sides of its map — where it works and where it does not — and states outright that its restrictions apply regardless of nationality, which removes the citizenship-versus-residence ambiguity that WooCard leaves open. Telecard is broad in practice: usable in over 150 countries wherever Mastercard is accepted, with identity checks available in most major regions, and its terms barring only those blocked or sanctioned by the US Government including OFAC. OnCards publishes nothing at all.
On price, WooCard is competitive and Telecard is the one to watch. WooCard’s 0 USD monthly fee and 2.8 % top-up are hard to argue with at the entry level. But Telecard’s VIP at $49 setup then $19 a month is a different shape of cost, and its per-transaction elements matter more: 0.5 USDT gas fee per successful card transaction, 1.5 % currency conversion on non-USD payments, and FX and cross-border fees “up to 3% each”. If you spend heavily and often, a percentage that applies per payment beats one that applies once at load. Telecard also requires a $99 minimum deposit to activate, which it insists is not a fee.
On practicality, all of them are virtual-first. Azul is virtual only with no physical card currently. Telecard is a virtual Mastercard with no physical or metal option. OnCards is virtual, network not even fixed. So if a physical card in the post is a requirement, none of these solves it, and that is worth internalising before you spend more time comparing.
My own read: if you want the lowest entry cost and the broadest crypto funding, WooCard is a reasonable pick. If you want clarity about where you can use it, Azul is easier to reason about. If you spend often, Telecard’s structure is worth reading closely before you commit. If you only have one network and value simplicity, OnCards is thin on published detail but does one thing.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend WooCard to someone specific, and I would be honest about the profile.
If you are a Telegram user who already holds USDT or USDC, who wants a virtual Visa in USD or EUR for ordinary spending and subscriptions, who does not need an ATM or a physical card, and who is comfortable treating the balance on it as money you are willing to lose — then this card does what it says, at a price that is hard to fault. The funding options are the best in this comparison. The monthly fee is zero. There is no WooCard markup on currency conversion or on Apple Pay. Creating a Standard card costs 9 USDT and lasts three years. That is a good deal for a payment tool, and I would not be embarrassed to recommend it in those terms.
I would not recommend it to you if any of the following is true of your situation. You are holding a sum you cannot lose. You need to know, in writing, which licensed institution holds your balance and under which passport it was safeguarded — because the card does not tell you. You are in or hold citizenship of a place on the 44-entry blocked list and need clarity on whether residence or passport governs. You need a card in your hand, or cash from an ATM. You plan to run a business through it, where chargeback handling and dispute resolution would need to be documented rather than discovered. Or you simply cannot operate without a published complaints history and a named support desk with stated hours.
And a general caution that applies to all four cards above: this category’s normal safety model is that your funds sit with a provider. Mt. Gox lost roughly US$350 million, Coincheck about US$400 million, and the Ronin Network US$625 million. Custody with a third party carries counterparty and hack risk that no app interface reduces. If you want the alternative model, a self-custody-linked card keeps your funds in your own wallet until the moment of payment — and hands you sole responsibility for key loss, phishing and clipboard-hijacking malware that swaps copied addresses. Neither is free. The difference is who carries the risk, and that is the question worth asking before you choose which provider to trust with yours.
Frequently asked questions
What is WooCard?
WooCard is a Telegram-based service that gives you a virtual Visa card you load with stablecoins. It describes itself as a brand, marketing and customer-acquisition partner and affiliate referral service rather than the issuer. Your balance is held by an unnamed provider, which is why it publishes no legal entity or address of its own.
How does WooCard actually work?
You register through a Telegram bot with an email, pass the provider’s checks, and pay a creation fee in stablecoin — 9 USDT for Standard, 85 USDT for VIP. You then load USDT, USDC, TRON, ETH or BTC, and the balance becomes card spend. Purchases, declines and cross-border payments carry a 0 USD fee.
Is WooCard a bank?
No, and it does not claim to be. It is a brand and referral service. The card programme itself sits with a provider the site does not name, which means there is no bank, no deposit guarantee and no published safeguarding arrangement you can point to. Treat it as a prepaid card from an unnamed issuer.
Does WooCard require KYC?
The site says onboarding and AML checks are done by the provider, and that “simplified due diligence” may apply to low-limit prepaid tiers where law permits. It does not state which documents, proof of address or age checks are required. Unofficial third-party listings describe a no-KYC level, but I would not rely on that.
How much does WooCard cost?
Card creation is 9 USDT on Standard and 85 USDT on VIP, with 0 USD monthly maintenance. Top-up is 2.8 % on USD amounts plus a possible fixed 1 USDT, crypto swap is 0.1 %, and withdrawing your card balance costs 3 USDT. Purchases, declines and cross-border fees are all 0 USD.
Is WooCard free?
Not quite. There is no monthly fee on either tier, and purchases cost nothing, but you pay to create the card and to load it. So the card costs money to open and a percentage every time you top up. What you do not pay for is holding it idle, which is the part most people notice first.
How do I top up WooCard?
Send USDT, USDC, TRON, ETH or BTC to the card, or swap any of 18+ coins across 4 networks into a stablecoin first. Check the network before sending: transfers are irreversible, and USDC over TRC20 is not native since Circle dropped Tron support in February 2024. Network fees may apply on top of the 2.8 %.
Can I use WooCard in Apple Pay?
Yes, on eligible cards where your wallet, your region and the card programme all permit it, and the site states there is no WooCard markup on that route. Note that the issuer can still restrict the tokenised card for phone, website or magnetic-stripe payments, so it is not identical to the card working everywhere.
Is WooCard safe and can I trust it?
That is the hardest question here, and the honest answer is that I cannot fully answer it from the public pages. The brand is not the issuer, no legal entity or licence is named, and no user reviews or Trustpilot page exist to check. It does publish sensible safeguards — 3-D Secure, screening of crypto funding, freeze and terminate controls.
Why should I not withdraw my money immediately?
You are not obliged to, and nothing on the card’s pages requires it. But every balance carries the risk that a provider changes terms, suspends a programme or winds down, and this category has a history of exactly that. I am not giving financial or tax advice — I am saying the balance is only as stable as an unnamed provider you never chose.
Virtual cards: your questions answered – cryptocardanswers
Content created by the «cryptocardanswers» team
