The Digital Treasures Card is aimed at a very small clientele, and the public details about it are thinner than the marketing
The Digital Treasures Card is a Visa Infinite card issued through the dtcpay app by Digital Treasures Center Pte Ltd in Singapore. That much is documented. Almost everything a cardholder would actually need in order to decide is not: the card’s public pages say nothing about which countries can get it, nothing about issuance cost or monthly fees, nothing about daily or monthly limits, nothing about which blockchain networks are supported, and nothing about the name of the bank that issues the card. The only pricing statement I could find anywhere is the phrase “competitive exchange rates” for converting stablecoins to fiat, with no numbers attached to it.
Conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.
That combination — a prestigious card network tier, a real-looking licence claim, an app people do apparently apply through, and almost no published detail on the terms that matter — is the whole story of this review. I scored it 4.7 out of 10, and the low mark is almost entirely about disclosure rather than about a specific failure.
Verdict: 4.7 out of 10
Digital Treasures is built for high-net-worth holders who already hold stablecoins and want to convert them to fiat and spend on a Visa card. If that is you, the product is aimed at you directly. If you need an ordinary bank card replacement, or you are comparing cards on the price of a coffee, this is the wrong card to spend your time on — and not only because it may be closed to you.
The score table below breaks the mark into the six criteria I scored, with the reasoning in my own words. Numbers are unchanged from the assessment; the reasons are mine.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 4 / 10 | Countries are not disclosed officially. Unofficial reporting describes a card aimed at ultra-high-net-worth individuals, issued from Singapore, with the United States excluded. |
| Cost | 5 / 10 | Issuance fee, monthly fee and ATM charges are not disclosed. The only published claim is “competitive exchange rates”, with no figures behind it. |
| Top-up options | 6 / 10 | Stablecoins converted to fiat in real time through the dtcpay Wallet app. Starting data lists USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH; the networks are not named. |
| Reliability and complaints | 4 / 10 | Digital Treasures Center Pte Ltd, Singapore, describes itself as a Major Payment Institution licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore; the issuing bank is not named. Trustpilot shows 2.6 out of 4 reviews, with account blocks and unreturned funds among the themes. |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Visa Infinite, virtual or physical, Apple Pay and Google Pay supported. ATM terms are not disclosed. |
| Total | 4.7 / 10 | The card is real and recent; the terms you need to judge it are not published. |
The single most useful thing you can do with this page is read the table and notice the pattern: four of the six marks are held down by the same thing. Not a complaint, not a scandal — absence. If you are the kind of person who needs to know the ATM withdrawal fee before you leave the house, that absence is disqualifying, because you cannot estimate it, and you should not sign up on the assumption that it will be small.
There is one more structural point that shapes everything below, and it is worth understanding before you read any individual section.
Will they give you the card?
The card’s own readable sources do not say which countries are eligible. That is the honest answer, and it is an unusual one for a card review to give. There is no country list, no citizenship rule, no residence rule, and no exclusion list in anything I could read from the company.
What exists instead is third-party reporting, and I want to be clear about its status. Fintech News Singapore reported in February 2025 that the card targets ultra-high-net-worth individuals. Separately, starting data describes the card as Singapore-issued with the United States excluded under issuer terms — but that is not confirmed by any readable source I could check, so treat it as unofficial and unverified. The “United States excluded” part in particular is the kind of claim that matters enormously and that you should verify yourself with the company before you rely on it either way.
If you live somewhere with an ambiguous status — and for a lot of people reading this that is exactly the situation — this section gives you nothing to work with. You would have to apply and find out, and applying means handing over identity documents to a company whose eligibility rules you cannot read. Weigh that before you do it.
Here is the wider frame, because “will they give it to me” is never only about geography. Under anti-money-laundering law, regulated businesses must verify customers and assess risk, including ongoing transaction monitoring and suspicious-activity reporting. In the EU, customer due diligence covers name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. In the US, the customer identification programme requires name, date of birth, address and an identification number. And this is the part people forget: nationality is recorded and screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening and issuer risk policy often apply to your citizenship and country of birth, not just your address.
That is why an undisclosed country list is not a small gap. Even a published list would be incomplete on its own, because the screen reaches your passport as well as your postcode. The level of verification itself is not stated for this card, nor is there any indication of tiered checks. Cards of this type are generally available to adults aged 18 and over, with some issuers setting higher limits.
How to get it
You apply through the dtcpay app, according to Fintech News Singapore — and that report is third-party, not the card’s own published process. The company does not publish a readable application procedure, and the card’s public pages say nothing about identity verification levels, delivery, or activation.
The card itself is a Visa Infinite, called the Digital Treasures Card, per the press coverage of dtcpay’s launch. Whether you get a virtual card, a physical card, or a choice of both is something the reporting says and the card’s own materials do not. The currency the card is denominated in is not stated either, and that single omission has a long tail: it decides what happens to your balance when you spend somewhere that does not use that currency.
The timeline, from what is documented: on 20 September 2024 dtcpay and Visa announced a Singapore card launch, and on 24–25 February 2025 dtcpay launched the Digital Treasures Card, a Visa Infinite, accepted at over 150 million Visa locations — though an earlier release had given 130 million across more than 200 countries. That revision is worth noticing on its own. Acceptance figures moved between announcements for the same product, which is a small but real signal about how carefully the marketing numbers are checked.
If you are still considering applying, the practical checklist is short, and every item on it is a question the public pages do not answer:
- Is my country on the eligibility list? There is no published list.
- Does the application require documents, and which ones? Not stated.
- Do I receive a physical card, a virtual card, or both? Not stated officially.
- What currency is the card denominated in? Not stated.
- How long does delivery take? Not stated.
- How do I activate the card? Not stated.
If the answers to those questions matter to you — and for most people they do — then the honest conclusion is that you cannot get them from published information, and you would have to ask the company directly and judge the answer you get back. A company that cannot or will not state its own ATM fee is not a company whose unstated identity process you should hand your passport to without thinking.
Fees: what it really costs
The one pricing statement that exists anywhere in the readable material is “competitive exchange rates” for real-time stablecoin-to-fiat conversion. No numbers are published. Issuance fee, monthly fee, ATM charges, and daily and monthly limits are all not stated.
I will put that plainly rather than dress it up: “competitive exchange rates” is a marketing phrase, not a rate. You cannot budget against it, you cannot compare it against another card, and you cannot tell what the markup actually is. Anyone who quotes you a specific figure for this card is not quoting the card.

The costs table lists every cost and limit line item that exists for this card, with its published status. As you read it, notice how many rows say the same thing. That is not an oversight in the table — it is the finding.
| Fee or limit | What is published |
|---|---|
| Issuance fee | Not stated |
| Monthly fee | Not stated |
| Conversion fee | “Competitive exchange rates”, no figures published |
| FX / foreign exchange fee | Not stated |
| ATM withdrawal fee | Not stated |
| Daily transaction limit | Not stated |
| Monthly transaction limit | Not stated |
| Card currency | Not stated |
| Tiers | Not stated; a single card, Visa Infinite |
| Trustpilot score | 2.6 out of 4 reviews |
Now, since the table cannot tell you what things cost, let me take three ordinary payments and walk you through which of these lines would touch them. This is not a calculation — I am not going to invent a rate and pretend it is theirs. It is a map of where the cost hides.
Coffee at a local café. If the card currency matches what the café charges, you need nothing beyond the balance already on the card. But note that the balance arrived by conversion, so the conversion fee has already been charged at the moment you loaded, not at the moment you bought. If the card currency does not match, an FX fee applies — at a rate you have never been told.
A subscription priced in dollars, paid from a euro-denominated balance. This is the case that hurts people. AVS, the address verification check that compares the numeric parts of your billing address against the issuer’s records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. So a card whose currency and issuer country differ from the merchant’s expectations can simply fail, and you would not necessarily be charged anything for the failed attempt — but it will not work either.
Withdrawing cash at an ATM. Two unknowns stack here: the ATM fee and the FX rate applied by the ATM operator, which is frequently worse than any rate your issuer would quote. With the ATM fee undisclosed and the card currency unstated, this is the payment you should avoid entirely until you have the numbers.
One category fact is genuinely reassuring, though it is small: on-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider. So whatever you pay to move USDT or USDC onto the network is a network cost you can see and control. It is the conversion fee above it that remains a black box.
Top up: how the money gets in
Stablecoins are converted to fiat in real time through the dtcpay Wallet app, per the launch coverage. Starting data adds USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH. The networks are not stated.
So the model is closer to a reload than a top-up in the ordinary sense: you hold crypto, and the app converts it to fiat balance that the card then spends. That pre-loaded balance model has one solid property worth knowing — the card cannot overdraw, because it can only spend what is on it. You are not exposed to a credit line or to a negative balance appearing on a statement.

The problem is the same as everywhere else, concentrated in one missing detail: networks. Here is why that omission is not a formality.
- A stablecoin exists on many chains, and they are not interchangeable. USDT has been issued on networks including Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon and Avalanche. USDC is natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026, including Ethereum, Solana, Base, Polygon PoS, Avalanche, Arbitrum and Stellar — but Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option.
- Sending on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to another network, can mean the deposit is lost or needs manual recovery with no guarantee. Blockchain transfers are irreversible.
- Some networks charge in their own token. ERC-20 fees (gas) are paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send at all. Tron prices transactions through bandwidth and energy, often burning TRX.
- Stablecoins can be sent to an address with the wrong chain selected, and there is no undo button anywhere in the system.
So if you try to top up, the first question is which network to use, and the card’s public pages do not answer it. You are relying on the app to tell you, at the moment you are about to make an irreversible transfer. Some apps do that well and some do not; you cannot tell which this one is from published material.
One more thing about stablecoins themselves, because it bears on the balance you are loading. A stablecoin aims to hold a stable value against a fiat currency, but as the BIS put it in July 2025 — with about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in USDT and USDC — “despite the name, stablecoins are not necessarily stable”. TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022 and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. Circle says USDC is redeemable 1:1 for USD and fully backed by cash and cash equivalents, with monthly reserve attestations, but attestations are not a guarantee and a peg is not a promise.
Withdrawals are not stated: how you get money off the card, to a bank account or elsewhere, and what that costs, is not documented. And card payments can leave a hold — a declined authorisation may leave a hold on funds that can remain for several days, typically up to seven.
Paying with it every day
Visa Infinite, virtual or physical, with Apple Pay and Google Pay support. Wallets beyond those two are not stated, rewards are not stated, and disputes are not stated.
Visa Infinite is a genuinely high tier, and it is the strongest part of the offer. It signals the intended clientele, and it is the one thing here that will be visible to a merchant.
For the mobile wallets, the mechanics are standard and work in your favour. Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific Device Account Number stored in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time dynamic security code. That means a photo of your physical card is not enough to spend from your phone. The issuer can, however, restrict the tokenised number — blocking it on magnetic stripe, phone, or website use — so a card that works in a shop may behave differently online.
Where daily use gets complicated is at the point of sale, in ways that have nothing to do with the card’s quality:
- A merchant category code (MCC) is a four-digit number classifying a business, specified in ISO 18245. MCC 7995 covers gambling. Issuers often block it by policy rather than by law, and the blocked list varies by issuer — and this issuer’s list is not published.
- Some shops decline prepaid or foreign BINs, because a BIN lookup reveals both the card type and the issuer country. Merchants may apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from the billing address, which is precisely the situation a Singapore-issued card creates in most of the world.
- 3-D Secure adds an identity check to online payments: the issuer assesses risk and either approves frictionlessly or challenges you, for example with a one-time code. Visa’s version is called Visa Secure.
- A declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds for days.
Online security generally rests on the same building blocks: app-based two-factor authentication, instant card freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation, and tokenised mobile wallets. Whether this card implements all of them is not stated.
The app you do everything in — apply, fund, and presumably manage the card — is the dtcpay Wallet app. Platforms and store ratings were not read, so I am not going to imply anything about its quality on the strength of its name. Support is not stated either: no published answer on how to reach a human, or how long that takes, which matters a great deal given what the complaint record looks like in the next section.
What can go wrong
The concrete risks here are account access and the money in it. Trustpilot reviews of dtcpay report blocked or inaccessible accounts, unreturned funds, and fraud allegations, from 2024 through 2026 — and these are user reports, not established facts. No official incident was found.
The detail: Trustpilot, for dtcpay.com company-wide rather than the card specifically, shows a TrustScore of 2.6 out of 5 from four reviews. All four are 1 star, dated January 2024, January 2026, May 2026 and July 2026, read on 21 October 2026. The themes are accounts blocked or missing, delayed or unreturned funds, fraud allegations, and slow support. The company has not replied to any of them.
Read that carefully and in proportion. Four reviews is not a statistically meaningful sample, and a 2.6 out of 5 from four data points tells you almost nothing about the average experience. What it does tell you is that there are people, in the most recent months of that window, describing money not coming back and accounts becoming inaccessible — and that the company did not respond publicly to any of them. For a card whose entire purpose is holding and converting money, that combination is the finding. If you take one thing from this page, take that one.
The company itself: dtcpay is a brand of Digital Treasures Center Pte Ltd, Singapore, a Major Payment Institution licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. The Visa partnership was announced in September 2024. The bank that actually issues the card is not named. That last point matters more than it looks: in this category, the card network sets the rules, the issuer holds the programme and your balance, and the crypto brand is often just a front-end and programme manager. Knowing which entity holds your money is not a formality.
Understand also that this business can be shut down around you. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves — they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. The pattern in a closure is a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then users are asked to withdraw what remains. So the question is not whether a programme could end — any can — but whether you would get your balance out in time, and whether you would be told clearly. You have no published notice policy here to fall back on.
Two further structural risks. If the company holds your crypto rather than you holding it, you are exposed to counterparty and hack risk: custodial platforms have a history of it, including Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011–2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018) and Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022). And the counterweight to that — self-custody, where your funds stay in your own wallet until the moment of payment — transfers a different set of risks onto you entirely: a seed phrase of typically 12 to 24 words is an unencrypted key, anyone who gets it can restore the wallet and spend everything, transfers are irreversible, and phishing and clipboard-hijacking malware that swaps copied addresses target exactly this habit. Neither side of that trade is free.
Finally, if due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to refrain from the transaction or relationship and, where necessary, to end existing relationships. That is the legal reason accounts close and freeze pending documents — and it is precisely the mechanism behind the complaints above. What is not stated: any published security practice, any support commitment, or any procedure for closing your account and withdrawing your balance.
A last practical risk, which is not about the company at all. If you are treated as a tax resident where you live, spending crypto through a card may be a taxable event each time. The IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local fiat at fair market value on the date of the transaction. Other jurisdictions have their own rules, and I am not in a position to advise yours — but the general shape is that each card payment funded from crypto may be a separate disposal rather than one simple purchase. Take advice before you build a habit out of it.
What to take instead
The honest framing here is that the alternatives are not all better, and I am not going to pretend otherwise. They are simply cards whose terms are published. That is a real difference when you are being asked to hand over documents and money.
CardFlow scores 4.9 out of 10, marginally above this card. It aims at Nigeria and describes itself as “Nigeria’s smartest fintech card platform” and a service for “Nigerians and global users”, with no country list or exclusions stated. It is a virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes, and the site FAQ says creating a virtual card is completely free — though the monthly fee is not stated and no conversion fees are published. You fund it with Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or a Naira bank transfer, networks not stated. Rewards not stated.
HyperCard also scores 4.7 out of 10, the same as Digital Treasures, and shares the same weakness: cost and fees are not stated on the pages I could read, and official pages state no country list. The App Store page says the card works in “more than 176 countries” — note carefully that this is acceptance, not eligibility, a distinction many people get wrong. It is a prepaid card whose network is not stated on that page, balance in USD or EUR. You deposit crypto such as USDT, BTC or ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR on the card, networks not stated.
Card.fi is the one that differs in kind, scoring 6.6 out of 10 — higher than Digital Treasures, and for a structural reason rather than a cosmetic one. Its banner says cards ship to “200+ countries”, and its terms bar residents of, or orders from, “a country subject to sanctions that would prohibit the service”; there is no citizenship-versus-residence rule beyond that. It offers Virtual Classic and Virtual Premium, physical Classic and Premium, and metal in stainless steel, with every physical order including a virtual card. Cards are issued “under licence from the relevant card schemes” — Visa and Mastercard are not named — and the card currency is not stated.
What Card.fi publishes is the difference. Here is the comparison on the things Digital Treasures leaves blank:
| Digital Treasures | CardFlow | HyperCard | Card.fi | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 4.7 / 10 | 4.9 / 10 | 4.7 / 10 | 6.6 / 10 |
| Card | Visa Infinite | Virtual USD Mastercard | Prepaid, network not stated | Virtual and physical, Classic, Premium, metal |
| Countries | Not stated | Nigeria and global users | Not stated; accepted in 176+ | 200+; sanctions-barred countries excluded |
| Cost | Not stated | Free to create | Not stated | Virtual Classic $49, Virtual Premium $249, one-time |
| Monthly fee | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None |
| Top-up fee | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Classic 1.5% + $1.00; Premium 1% |
| FX fee | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Classic 3.5%; Premium 2.5% |
| Funding | USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH; networks not stated | BTC, USDT, ETH or Naira transfer | USDT, BTC, ETH | 32 coins across 5 networks |
| Rewards | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Cashback on spending, by tier |
Read the middle two rows and then look back at Digital Treasures’ column. That is the argument for reading alternatives.
Card.fi’s funding route is also the most carefully specified of the four, and it shows what careful looks like: 32 coins across 5 networks — Ethereum, Base, BNB Chain, Solana, Kaanch — including USDT, USDC, ETH, BNB, SOL and KAANCH, with a deposit address per card, converted at market rate on arrival, and an explicit warning that the wrong chain risks permanent loss. Its terms also show a conversion fee before each top-up. Its rewards are cashback on card spending only: Classic 0.8% capped at 10 USDT per month, Premium 1%, Metal 1.2% capped at 10,000 USDT per month and 5,000 USDT or 2% capped at 20,000 USDT per month, a headline 10% at coffee shops capped at 10 USDT per month, and interest on balances “up to 18%” on Metal, variable.
Two warnings on Card.fi, so the comparison is fair. The “up to 18%” is a variable headline figure, not a promise, and the reward caps are monthly and small. And a sanctions exclusion is still an exclusion: if you are in a barred country, that door is closed in exactly the same way it might be closed here.
If you are outside the United States and simply need to convert crypto and spend it, Card.fi’s published numbers let you model a month of spending before committing. Digital Treasures does not let you model anything. That is why I am not recommending this card to anyone who has not already decided they accept the unknowns.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend this card, honestly, to a small number of people with a specific profile: someone who already holds stablecoins, already has a working relationship with dtcpay, is comfortable being described as ultra-high-net-worth by the company’s own positioning, and treats the card as one instrument in an existing arrangement rather than as their financial infrastructure. For that person, a Visa Infinite with Apple Pay and Google Pay, funded by real-time conversion in an app they already use, is a sensible convenience. The card does what it says it does. The network tier is real.
I would not recommend it as a first crypto card, as a primary card, as a way to move money you cannot afford to have trouble with, or to anyone who needs to know the fee before they spend. I would not recommend it to anyone who has been blocked by a payment processor before and needs to know what the appeal process looks like, because support terms are not published and the complaint themes on file are about accounts becoming inaccessible. And I would not recommend it to anyone who is choosing between this and a card that publishes its fees, because that is not a close call.
If you are in the position many readers of this page are in — no reliable ordinary bank card, somewhere uncertain about eligibility, and a strong need for something that works — then the honest recommendation is a different one. Read the alternatives above, find the one whose eligibility rules you can actually read, and confirm your own country with them before sending a single document. If none of them will tell you plainly whether they serve you, that tells you something about all of them.
The single question I would put to Digital Treasures if I could put one: at what exchange-rate markup does “competitive” end? If the answer comes back as a number, this review’s score is too low. If it comes back as a paragraph, you have your answer.
Frequently asked questions
What is the Digital Treasures Card?
It is a Visa Infinite card issued through the dtcpay app by Digital Treasures Center Pte Ltd, a Singapore company licensed as a Major Payment Institution by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. You apply in the app, and stablecoins are converted to fiat balance that the card spends. dtcpay and Visa announced a Singapore card launch on 20 September 2024, and the card launched on 24–25 February 2025.
How does the Digital Treasures Card work?
You hold crypto — USDT, USDC, BTC or ETH per starting data — and the dtcpay Wallet app converts it to fiat in real time, loading that balance onto a Visa Infinite card. It behaves like a pre-loaded balance rather than a credit card, which means it cannot overdraw: it spends only what is on it. You can pay with the physical card, a virtual one, Apple Pay or Google Pay. The issuing bank is not named.
Is Digital Treasures a bank?
No, it is not a bank, and you should not treat it as one. dtcpay is a brand of Digital Treasures Center Pte Ltd in Singapore, a Major Payment Institution licensed by MAS — a payments licence, not a banking licence. The bank that actually issues the card is not publicly named. Deposits held by a payments institution are not the same as bank deposits and may not sit under a deposit guarantee scheme.
Who owns Digital Treasures?
dtcpay is the brand; Digital Treasures Center Pte Ltd is the company behind it, based in Singapore. It is a Major Payment Institution licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. The Visa partnership was announced in September 2024. Beyond that corporate layer, the card-issuing bank is not named, which is the detail I would want answered.
Which countries can get the card, and can I use it in mine?
The card’s readable public sources do not state an eligible country list, so there is no way for me to tell you. Unofficial sources describe it as Singapore-issued with the United States excluded under issuer terms, and Fintech News Singapore reported in February 2025 that it targets ultra-high-net-worth individuals — but none of that is confirmed by the company. Using it abroad is a separate question from being eligible: acceptance figures are not the same as eligibility rules.
How do I apply, and does it require KYC?
Unofficial reporting says you apply through the dtcpay app. The card’s own materials do not publish an application procedure, the identity verification level required, or how long it takes. What is certain is that regulated businesses must verify customers under anti-money-laundering law: in the EU that covers name, address, date of birth, nationality, identity documents, a sanctions check and politically exposed person status; in the US, name, date of birth, address and an identification number.
How do I top it up, and which network do I use?
Through the dtcpay Wallet app, which converts stablecoins — USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH per starting data — to fiat in real time. The networks are not stated, and that matters more than it sounds. USDT exists on Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon and others; USDC is native on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026 but was dropped on Tron in 2024. Sending on the wrong chain is irreversible, and ETH gas means USDT alone cannot send on Ethereum.
Is the Digital Treasures Card free?
Nobody can tell you, because the card’s readable sources state no issuance fee and no monthly fee. The only pricing language anywhere is “competitive exchange rates” for conversion, with no figures. There is a single card, Visa Infinite, with no tiers listed. Cards that publish this — such as Card.fi at $49 for Virtual Classic and $249 for Virtual Premium, with no monthly, annual, inactivity or minimum-balance fee — let you model a month of spending. This one does not.
Is the card safe, and what about the reviews?
No official incident was found, and safeguards are not stated — so I cannot confirm two-factor authentication, instant freeze or spending limits exist here. On Trustpilot, dtcpay.com company-wide (not card-specific) shows a TrustScore of 2.6 out of 5 from four reviews, all 1 star, dated January 2024, January 2026, May 2026 and July 2026. Themes are accounts blocked or missing, delayed or unreturned funds, fraud allegations and slow support; the company has not replied. Four reviews is not proof, but it is a real signal.
Is it worth it, and who should I recommend it to?
I would recommend it only to someone who already holds stablecoins, already uses dtcpay, and treats this as one instrument in an existing arrangement rather than as primary infrastructure. Visa Infinite, Apple Pay and Google Pay are genuine benefits. I would not recommend it as a first crypto card or as a main card. If you are choosing between this and a card that publishes its fees, limits and eligibility rules, the published one wins on the only ground that matters here: you can decide before you commit.
Virtual cards: your questions answered – cryptocardanswers
Content created by the «cryptocardanswers» team
